Phoenix War
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

email Founders/Elder races info

2 posters

Go down

email Founders/Elder races info  Empty email Founders/Elder races info

Post  Admin Sat Feb 19, 2011 9:48 pm

I like the idea of explaining the weather contol magic in Xion (which is a magical/steampunk like fantasy city that is uniqe in the world and the rest of the world is rather low tech in compare because an secret society called the Founders keep the secrets of technology to themselves and hoard the profits of that technology) I know I should better explain the world but In the Redeemer saga (which you read) is more focused on the story than the world. Yet I know I should explain more. I've really fucked you guys over I think I'm not doing you guys any favors and I've had a hard time getting everything together and I appologize. I have two jobs (I'm a full time webmaster for the company that makes military medals and I'm a contactor with my uncles construction company in the afternoon/weekends) in the real world and I am in college (I do night classes from 7pm to 12) as well I literally work from 7am to 12pm and I'm trying to do this whenever I get a free moment.

However I've been working hard on building the website and writing the first book of the Redeemer saga with Vash and the Alerian Saga with Sola but my time is pressed at the moment. So I appologize I'm not blowing you guys off.